Jason Aldean

September 15, 2018  Budweiser Stage, Toronto  Ontario

                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Review by Michael Oshust

It was a picture-perfect evening for a country concert. A cool summer night for Jason Aldean's "High Noon Neon Tour" also featuring Luke Combs, and Lauren Alaina.

Jason named the tour "High Noon Neon" from one of the songs on Aldean's 15-track album "Rearview Town."

Photo Source: The Green Room PR

Instead of leaving the stage and coming back for the encore, Aldean went right into his extra songs ending the night with "She's Country," "Burnin' It Down," and "Crazy Town."

The lights went down and fans made their way back to their cars still humming along to their favorite songs from the evening.

An outstanding show for fans to enjoy! Jason, & his band were all 10/10!!!


  1. Gettin' Warmed Up

  2. Take a Little Ride

  3. They Don't Know

  4. A Little More Summertime

  5. Any Ol' Barstool

  6. When She Says Baby

  7. Tattoos on This Town

  8. Night Train

  9. Amarillo Sky

  10. The Truth

  11. Drowns the Whiskey

  12. Johnny Cash

  13. Fly Over States

  14. Lights Come On

  15. Rearview Town

  16. Big Green Tractor

  17. You Make It Easy

  18. Girl Like You

  19. Hicktown

  20. Dirt Road Anthem

  21. My Kinda Party

  22. She's Country

  23. Burnin' It Down

  24. Crazy Town

This copyright statement applies to all photography & images found on Music Speaks Louder. 

The photographs contained on Music Speaks Louder are the property of Music Speaks Louder unless otherwise noted and are protected by Canadian and International copyright laws.

© Music Speaks Louder.